400 College Avenue - Lancaster, PA 17603-3393 Phone: (717) 291-3941
HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. & Sunday from 12 noon to 5 p.m.

Events
     
4/18/2014 10:00 AM Gem, Mineral and Fossil Show
4/18/2014 10:30 AM Quantum Levitator Demonstration
4/19/2014 10:00 AM Gem, Mineral and Fossil Show
4/19/2014 11:00 AM Recurring Event: until 1/1/0001 (total 14 events) Family Fitness Workshop
4/20/2014 Museum CLOSED
4/21/2014 10:30 AM Quantum Levitator Demonstration
4/26/2014 11:00 AM Recurring Event: until 1/1/0001 (total 14 events) Family Fitness Workshop
5/3/2014 11:00 AM Recurring Event: until 1/1/0001 (total 14 events) Family Fitness Workshop

download righteous kill movie



Contact Us / Directory

North Museum of Natural History and Science 
400 College Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603-3393
info@northmuseum.org

  • General Information....................................................................................717-291-3941

  • Fax.................................................................................................................717-358-4504

  • Collections.....................................................................................................717-358-4823

  • Education and Outreach.............................................................................717-291-4371

  • Exhibits..........................................................................................................717-358-4823

  • Gift Shop.......................................................................................................717-291-3941

  • Marketing......................................................................................................717-291-4037

  • Membership..................................................................................................717-291-4149

  • Planetarium..................................................................................................717-291-4315

  • School and Group Tours.............................................................................717-291-4371



North Museum Staff Directory

  • Margaret M. Marino,
    Executive Director......................................................................................717-358-4445
    mmarino@northmuseum.org

  • James T. Alton
    Assistant Director & Development Officer.....................................................717-358-4712
    jalton@northmuseum.org


  • Kristi Baker
    Development Assistant...............................................................................717-291-4149
    kbaker@northmuseum.org

  • Michelle Hoffman
    Accounting Assistant...................................................................................717-291-4043
    mhoffman@northmuseum.org

  • Kerry Jordan
    Community Partnerships and Science & Engineering Fair Coordinator..............717-291-4077
    kjordan@northmuseum.org

  • Nora Joyce
    Educational Outreach Specialist (What in the World Program).........................717-358-4513
    njoyce@northmuseum.org

  • Alison Mallin
    Collections Registrar / Volunteer Coordinator................................................717-358-7188
    amallin@northmuseum.org

  • Kathryn F. Mede
    Business Manager......................................................................................717-291-4116
    kmede@northmuseum.org

  • Andy Redline
    Curator of Collections.................................................................................717-358-4823
    aredline@northmuseum.org

  • Catherine Shelak
    Visitor Services Coordinator........................................................................717-291-4037
    cshelak@northmuseum.org

  • Jill Showalter
    Senior Educator........................................................................................717-291-4371
    jshowlater@northmuseum.org

  • Mike Smith (a.k.a Cosmic MikeTM)
    Senior Astronomy Educator.......................................................................717-291-4315
    msmith@northmuseum.org


  • Esther Wahlberg
    Education Assistant
    ewahlberg@northmuseum.org

  • Robert Weidman
    Live Animal Caretaker
    bweidman@northmuseum.org